1236153_593553697357471_1479767979_n_edi
AccentStars-02.png
AccentStars-02.png

ALUMNAE

IMG_1797.JPG
AccentStars-02.png
AccentStars-02.png

Are you a Beta Upsilon Alumna?

To sign-up for our alumna newsletter or find out how you can get more involved with the Beta Upsilon chapter, contact our alumni relations chair:

Grace Green

gmgreen@ksu.edu

 

You can also get more involved with Gamma Phi Beta internationally by checking out the national website.

Want to know more about our current alumna support? Check out the list of our Advisory Board and Affiliated Housing Corporation members.

Beta Upsilon Advisory Board

Chapter Advisor

Connie Casper

conniecasper4@gmail.com

 

Administrative Advisor

Kasey Criser

kaseycriser@yahoo.com

 

Education & New Member Advisor

Mary Vanier

mlvanier@gmail.com

 

Financial Advisor

Michelle Anderson 

andersonmichelle111@gmail.com

 

Recruitment Advisor

Hannah Hovis

hhovis@ksu.edu

 

Ritual Advisor

Sydney Edmisten

sydney11@ksu.edu

Scholarship Advisor

Melinda Markham

mmarkham@ksu.edu

Social Advisor

Kylie Andres

kylie.g.andres@gmail.com

Philanthropy Advisor

Katie Musil

musilgpb@gmail.com

Public Relations Advisor

Chyla Cooper

chyla.cooper@gmail.com

Panhellenic Advisor

Catie Madderom

cmadderom@ksu.edu

 

Activities Advisor

Allison Devlin

alliedevlin@gmail.com

 

Alumnae Relations Advisor

Kylie Austin

ksiruta@gmail.com

Affiliated Housing Corporation

President

Mary Vanier

mlvanier@gmail.com

Vice President

Tonya Hoobler

t_hoobler@hotmail.com

 

Treasurer

Andrea Krauss

andrea.krauss@rwisp.com

 

Secretary

Tammy Lauden

tlaudan@kc.rr.com

Property Manager

Lori LaVezzi

lori29@ksu.edu