• Facebook Reflection
  • Twitter Reflection
  • Instagram Social Icon

Contact Us

Our Address

Follow Us

1807 Todd Road

Manhattan, KS 66502 

 

© 2015 by Gamma Phi Beta at Kansas State University

Are you a Beta Upsilon Alumna?

 

To sign-up for our alumna newsletter or find out how you can get more involved with the Beta Upsilon chapter, contact our alumni relations chairs:

 

Maddie Ball

maddie212@ksu.edu

 

You can also get more involved with Gamma Phi Beta internationally by checking out the national website.

Want to know more about our current alumna support? Check out the list of our Advisory Board and Affiliated Housing Corporation members.

 

                                            
 

 

 

 

Beta Upsilon Advisory Board

Affiliated Housing Corporation

President

Dana Knight

danaknight03@gmail.com

Vice President

Mary Zey

maryzey@eaglecom.net

 

Treasurer

Andrea Krauss

andrea.krauss@rwisp.com

 

Secretary

Jill Hammes

jshammes@gmail.com

Property Manager

Lori LaVezzi

llavezzi@aol.com

Chapter Advisor

Kylie Austin

ksiruta@gmail.com

 

Administrative Advisor

Kasey Criser

kaseycriser@yahoo.com

 

Education & New Member Advisor

Mary Vanier

mlvanier@gmail.com

 

Financial Advisor

Connie Casper

casperc@spsci.com

 

Recruitment Advisor

Hannah Hovis

hhovis@ksu.edu

 

Ritual Advisor

Sydney Edmisten

sydney11@ksu.edu

Scholarship Advisor

Melinda Markham

mmarkham@ksu.edu

 

Social Advisor

Kylie Andres

kylie.g.andres@gmail.com

Philanthropy Advisor

Katie Musil

musilgpb@gmail.com

Public Relations Advisor

Chyla Cooper

chyla.cooper@gmail.com

Panhellenic Advisor

Catie Madderom

cmadderom@ksu.edu

 

Activities Advisor

Allison Devlin

alliedevlin@gmail.com

 

Alumnae Relations Advisor

Kylie Austin

ksiruta@gmail.com